Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Desiree Butter, MD -  - Family Medicine Physician

Colonnades Family Medicine

Desiree Butter, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Wexford, PA

13 total reviews

Dr. Desiree Butter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Desiree Butter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Butter is wonderful! She is relaxed and explains things in an easy to understand manner.
Karen L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Butter always takes time to get to the bottom of any problem you are having and answer questions. I never feel like she is in a hurry to out of the room.
Valerie G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Butter and her staff are prompt, professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.
David B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Pleasant and thorough. No wasted time, and all questions/topics covered.
Debra G.
Submitted 09/03/18
Dr. Butter takes her time to listen and answer all questions to help me understand my health situation. She looks at the whole person, and decides on the best approach to treat the condition. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. My husband is also a patient at Dr. Butter’s office.
Jack H.
Submitted 08/31/18
Fast, friendly and informative!
Danielle J.
Submitted 08/10/18
The office was friendly and efficient.
Andrea C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Butter is thorough, caring and knowledgeable. My husband and I are new to the area and she came highly recommended. We are very pleased with the treatment we’ve received from Dr. Butter and her staff. We’ve never had a problem getting a same-day appointment, and never feel rushed out the door.
Howard S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Great, informed medical care from a very professional doctor who has become a trusted friend.
Travis M.
Submitted 06/20/18
I have been coming to see Dr. Butter for probably 10 years now, she has always listened, showed genuine concern and care everytime I have visited, wither it be injury or illness. I highly recommend her!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/01/18
Treatment as a person, not just a patient! Dr. Butter is smart, honest and kind. You can talk to her about anything and feel as if you are talking to your friend. Her staff are always professional and you never ever have to wait to be seen!
Kevin H.
Submitted 05/05/18
Great experience
Zena J.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Butter was great! She was very friendly, and took the time to talk to me and answer any questions I have. Glad to have found her, and will definitely recommend her office to others!