Testimonials

Colonnades Family Medicine &  Aesthetics

Desiree Butter, MD

Family Medicine Physician & Aesthetic Specialist located in Wexford, PA

18 Total Reviews

Dr. Desiree Butter always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Desiree Butter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TESTIMONIALS

"Explain all that I wanted to know."

VIRGINIA M.

Submitted 04/11/19

"Dr. Butter always listens carefully in order to determine the best course of action. She takes the time to do things right."

SCOTT S.

Submitted 04/06/19

TESTIMONIALS

"Explain all that I wanted to know."

VIRGINIA M.

Submitted 04/11/19

"Dr. Butter always listens carefully in order to determine the best course of action. She takes the time to do things right."

SCOTT S.

Submitted 04/06/19

"Dr. Butter is always generous with her time and is easy to talk with during my visits!"

LAURIE R.

Submitted 04/03/19

"Dr. Butter was caring and helpful. Unlike my previous doctor, she asked a lot of questions and gave advice on my care."

BROCK D.

Submitted 02/10/19

"Great experience! My family has been seeing Dr. Butter for the past 4 years, and she is amazing. She is very thorough, prompt, and always available to you."

AURELIA W.

Submitted 12/28/18

"Dr. Butter is wonderful! She is relaxed and explains things in an easy to understand manner."

RACHAEL P.

Submitted 10/15/18

"Dr. Butter always takes time to get to the bottom of any problem you are having and answer questions. I never feel like she is in a hurry to out of the room."

KAREN L.

Submitted 10/05/18

"Dr. Butter and her staff are prompt, professional and courteous. I highly recommend them."

VALERIE G.

Submitted 9/25/18

"Pleasant and thorough. No wasted time, and all questions/topics covered."

DAVID B.

Submitted 9/24/18

"Dr. Butter takes her time to listen and answer all questions to help me understand my health situation. She looks at the whole person, and decides on the best approach to treat the condition. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. My husband is also a patient at Dr. Butter’s office."

DEBRA G.

Submitted 9/03/18

"Fast, friendly and informative!"

JACK H.

Submitted 8/31/18

"The office was friendly and efficient."

DANIELLE J.

Submitted 8/10/18

"Dr. Butter is thorough, caring and knowledgeable. My husband and I are new to the area and she came highly recommended. We are very pleased with the treatment we’ve received from Dr. Butter and her staff. We’ve never had a problem getting a same-day appointment, and never feel rushed out the door."

ANDREA C.

Submitted 8/10/18

"Great, informed medical care from a very professional doctor who has become a trusted friend."

HOWARD S.

Submitted 7/13/18

"I have been coming to see Dr. Butter for probably 10 years now, she has always listened, showed genuine concern and care everytime I have visited, wither it be injury or illness. I highly recommend her!"

TRAVIS M.

Submitted 6/20/18

"Treatment as a person, not just a patient! Dr. Butter is smart, honest and kind. You can talk to her about anything and feel as if you are talking to your friend. Her staff are always professional and you never ever have to wait to be seen!"

CYNTHIA A.

Submitted 6/01/18

"Great experience"

KEVIN H.

Submitted 5/05/18

"Dr. Butter was great! She was very friendly, and took the time to talk to me and answer any questions I have. Glad to have found her, and will definitely recommend her office to others!"

ZENA J.

Submitted 5/04/18

Services

WHAT WE OFFER

LOCATION

Colonnades Family Medicine & Aesthetics
101 Bradford Road, Suite 220 
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 724-940-5555 
Fax: (724) 940-5556

OFFICE HOURS

Monday  8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday  8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday  8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday  8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday  8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

GET IN TOUCH

Desiree Butter, MD, Wexford, PA

Phone (appointments): 724-940-5556    |    Phone (general inquiries): 724-940-5556

Address: 101 Bradford Road, Suite 220, Wexford, PA  15090

©2019 Colonnades Family Medicine & Aesthetics